You Have 1 Item in your Cart. Price is $199

Apply for FSSAI License & FSSAI Registration in India

Take the hassle out of FSSAI Registration for your food business by leveraging our expertise. Our professionals can efficiently handle the online application process, ensuring a priority-based approach for obtaining your FSSAI license promptly. Contact us now for streamlined services.


# Set of Standards: The ISO series from the International Organization for Standardization outlines a set of standards dedicated to Quality Management Systems, providing organizations with a structured approach based on process models.

# Customer Satisfaction: ISO certification prioritizes customer satisfaction as a central goal for any general product or service, underscoring the commitment to meeting and exceeding customer expectations.

# Ensure Quality: A certified quality management system signifies a firm commitment to delivering quality products and services, showcasing an organization's dedication to excellence.

# FullFill Tender Eligibility: ISO certification acts as a gateway, validating a vendor's eligibility to enter global markets, reassuring partners of their commitment to quality and standardized business practices.

# Increase Business: ISO certification serves as a valuable asset, enhancing a business entity's credibility and increasing its chances of securing private and public contracts.

# Operational Efficiency: ISO certification plays a pivotal role in enhancing customer satisfaction by ensuring businesses adhere to globally recognized quality standards, fostering trust and loyalty.

What is ISO?

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) stands as a global, independent entity dedicated to establishing and setting international standards for quality management. Formed in 1947, ISO brings together representative standardization organizations from diverse nations. Its mission encompasses the development and promotion of industrial and commercial standards worldwide, fostering consistency and excellence in various sectors across the globe. ISO's role as a unifying force in standardization underscores its commitment to facilitating international trade, innovation, and quality assurance on a global scale.

What is IAF?

The International Accreditation Forum (IAF) stands as the premier association of global accreditation bodies, overseeing conformity assessment across diverse fields of quality management systems. Being the world's most recognized entity in this domain, an ISO certification issued by an IAF member accreditation body holds unparalleled value and acknowledgment worldwide. This heightened recognition extends to government preferences, as authorities often prioritize IAF-accredited certifications when establishing eligibility criteria for government tenders. In essence, IAF plays a pivotal role in ensuring the credibility and global acceptance of certifications in the realm of quality management systems.

Types of ISO Certification Standards

ISO 9001 Certification: ISO 9001 certification is a powerful assurance for customers, signifying that a company is dedicated to maintaining rigorous quality standards, resulting in products and services that consistently meet customer expectations.

ISO 14001 Certification: ISO 14001 provides organizations with a structured framework to establish a robust environmental management system, guiding them in effective environmental stewardship.

OHSAS 18001 Certification: OHSAS 18001 certification provides a tangible demonstration to customers that a company has implemented an effective health and safety management system, showcasing a commitment to employee well-being.

ISO 22000 Certification: ISO 22000 certification empowers a company to demonstrate to customers that it maintains a robust and effective food safety management system, ensuring the highest standards in food safety.

ISO 20000 Certification: ISO 20000 serves as a benchmark for demonstrating excellence in IT, allowing organizations to showcase best practices and a commitment to delivering high-quality IT services.

ISO 27001 Certification: ISO 27001 certification signifies a company's dedication to excellence in information security management, providing a comprehensive guide for safeguarding sensitive information.

CE Marking: The CE Marking on a brand serves as a manufacturer's declaration, assuring consumers that the product adheres to the essential requirements of European health, safety, and environmental protection standards.

ISO 50001 Certification: ISO 50001 delineates best practices in energy management, guiding organizations to use energy efficiently, leading to cost savings, resource conservation, and a positive impact on climate change.


Name: Email: Phone: City: